Spice up your studies with international experience from European top technical universities

Visit the Unite! virtual fair for students, on wednesday November 9 2022 at 16-18 CET, in the interactive platform Spatial Chat.

Are you interested in increasing your international network? Would you like to study at other European universities as well and get to know local cultures? Or would you like to work out solutions to grand societal challenges together with other students around Europe?

Join the Unite! Virtual Fair and check the offers for students created by the nine universities in the European university network Unite! 

What kind of offers can you expect?
  • Joint Master’s degree programs
  • Project courses, winter and summer schools
  • Virtual courses in architecture engineering and energy
  • Language and culture courses
  • Internships
  • Student engagement activities: Buddy system, student festival, U!Train, European student assembly

How does the virtual fair work?

At the virtual student fair on November 9, you can botanize in the wide range of international study and
collaboration opportunities that are offered through Unite! You will also meet students and staff from the
nine universities and the student representatives for Unite!
The fair takes place in an interactive platform, Spatial Chat, where you move from room to room like at a
regular fair. You can visit exhibitors, meet fellow students in the coffee shop, and most importantly chat
with the people responsible for each offer you would find interesting – they will be there ready to
answer all your questions.

You can visit the fair at any time between 16 and 18 o'clock (CET).

How do you register?

Register here: https://www.kth.se/form/6346bca1efb9300192851f6a
Register no later than 7 November.
A link to Spatial Chat will be sent to registered participants on 8 November.

The fair is aimed at students at the nine Unite! Universities - Aalto University (Finland), Grenoble INP-UGA
(France), KTH Royal Institute of Technology (Sweden), Politecnico di Torino (Italy), Technische Universität
Darmstadt (Germany), Technische Universität Graz (Austria), Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya · BarcelonaTech (Spain), Universidade de Lisboa (Portugal) and Wroclaw University of Science of Technology (Poland).