Aller au menu Aller au contenu
Courses
Grenoble INP Institut d'ingénierie et de management

Grenoble Institute of Engineering and Management
Courses
Courses

> Academics > Coming to Grenoble INP

International relations contacts - Grenoble INP schools

 
​​​​​​​ logo Grenoble INP - Ense3
 

Grenoble INP - Ense3


Correspondant enseignant
Faculty Advisor:

Anne-Catherine FAVRE
Anne-Catherine.Favre-Pugin@grenoble-inp.fr

Correspondants administratif
Administrative contact:

Karine BUGUET
Karine.Buguet@grenoble-inp.fr
+33(0)4 76 82 50 20

 
 
logo Grenoble INP - Ensimag
 

Grenoble INP - Ensimag

École Nationale Supérieure en Informatique, Mathématiques Appliquées et Télécommunications
Correspondants enseignant
Faculty advisor:

Olivier GAUDOIN
Olivier.Gaudoin@grenoble-inp.fr

Correspondants administratif
Administrative contact:

Marianne GENTON
marianne.genton@imag.fr
+33(0)4 76 82 72 24
 
 
logo Grenoble INP - Esisar
 

Grenoble INP - Esisar


Correspondant enseignant
Faculty Advisor:

Darine KADDOUR
darine.kaddour@lcis.grenoble-inp.fr

Responsable administrative
Administrative Manager:

Florence BOULAY
florence.boulay@grenoble-inp.fr

Correspondants administratif
Administrative contact:

Emmanuelle BETON
emmanuelle.beton@esisar.grenoble-inp.fr
+33(0)4 75 75 93 85

 
logo Grenoble INP - Génie industriel
 

Grenoble INP - Génie industriel

École Nationale Supérieure en conception de produits ou services, gestion de production et logistique
Correspondant enseignant
Faculty Advisor:

Gülgün ALPAN
gulgun.alpan-gaujal@grenoble-inp.fr

Correspondant administratif
Administrative contact:

Nadia DEHEMCHI
Nadia.Dehemchi@grenoble-inp.fr
Tel : +33(0)4 76 57 46 43
 

Grenoble INP - Pagora

École Nationale Supérieure en sciences du Papier, de la communication imprimée et des Biomatériaux
Correspondant enseignant
Faculty advisor:

Isabelle DESLOGES
Isabelle.Desloges@pagora.grenoble-inp.fr

Correspondant administratif
Administrative contact:

Sylvie LECLERC
Sylvie.Leclerc@grenoble-inp.fr
Tel : +33(0)4 76 82 69 51

 
 

Grenoble INP - Phelma


Correspondant enseignant
Faculty advisor:

Alice CAPLIER
Alice.Caplier@phelma.grenoble-inp.fr

Correspondant administratif
Administrative contact:
Anne-Marie BONA
Anne-Marie.Bona@phelma.grenoble-inp.fr
Tel : +33(0)4 56 52 91 81

Polytech Grenoble


Responsable du Service
Head of the IRO :

Brice DUHAMEL
Brice.Duhamel@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

Secrétaire du Service
Secretary of the IRO :

Peggy FOGERON
Peggy.Fogeron@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
 
Logo IAE

Grenoble IAE


Correspondant enseignant
Faculty advisor:

Frederic Bertrand
Frederic.Bertrand@grenoble-iae.fr

Correspondant administratif
Administrative contact:

Sophie Goujon Chambon
Sophie.Goujon-Chambon@grenoble-iae.fr

Date of update May 5, 2021

French
Grenoble INP Institut d’ingénierie et de management, Université Grenoble Alpes
Grenoble INP, Graduate schools of Engineering and Management
Université Grenoble Alpes

(Institut polytechnique de Grenoble)
46 avenue Félix Viallet
F38031 Grenoble Cedex 1 - France
Tel. : +33 4 76 57 45 00 - Fax. : +33 4 76 57 45 01
 
 
             
Université Grenoble Alpes