Aller au menu Aller au contenu
International

Institut polytechnique de Grenoble

Grenoble Institute of Engineering
International
International

> (EN) International > Coming to Grenoble INP

International relations contacts - Grenoble INP schools

ense3  grenoble INP inscription

Grenoble INP - Ense3

ENERGY, WATER AND ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES


Head of Development and External Relations Department:
Fabien MARONI
Fabien.Maroni@grenoble-inp.fr
Tel : +33 (0)4 76 82 71 46

Louise-Hortense DIBAM
Louise-Hortense.Dibam@grenob-inp.fr
international.ense3@grenoble-inp.fr

ensimag grenoble INP inscription

Grenoble INP - Ensimag

APPLIED MATHEMATICS AND COMPUTER SCIENCES


International Office Director:
Olivier GAUDOIN
Olivier.Gaudoin@imag.fr

Faculty advisors:
François BERARD
Francois.Berard@imag.fr

Administration:

Marianne GENTON
Marianne.Genton@imag.fr

Aurélie DUCARRE
Aurelie.Ducarre@imag.fr
Tel : +33(0)4 76 82 72 54


esisar grenoble INP inscriptions


Grenoble INP - Esisar



Faculty advisors:
Pierre LEMAITRE-AUGER
Pierre.Lemaitre-Auger@lcis.grenoble-inp.fr

Administration:
Emmanuelle PALKA
Emmanuelle.Palka@esisar.grenoble-inp.fr
Tel : +33(0)4 75 75 93 85

Emmanuelle GATIEN
Emmanuelle.Gatien@esisar.grenoble-inp.fr
Tel : +33(0)4 75 75 94 00


Génie industriel Grenoble INP inscriptions
 

Grenoble INP - Génie industriel

INDUSTRIAL ENGINEERING AND MANAGEMENT


Faculty advisors:
Frédéric NOEL
Frederic.Noel@grenoble-inp.fr

Administration:
Nadia DEHEMCHI
Nadia.Dehemchi@grenoble-inp.fr
Tel : +33(0)4 76 57 46 43

Pagora Grenoble INP inscriptions
 

Grenoble INP - Pagora

PAPER, PRINT MEDIA AND BIOMATERIALS


Faculty advisors:
Isabelle DESLOGES
Isabelle.Desloges@pagora.grenoble-inp.fr


Administration:
Sylvie LECLERC
Sylvie.Leclerc@grenoble-inp.fr
Tel : +33(0)4 76 82 69 51


Phelma Grenoble INP inscriptions
 

Grenoble INP - Phelma



Faculty advisors:
Alice CAPLIER
Alice.Caplier@phelma.grenoble-inp.fr

Administration:

Anne-Marie BONA
Anne-Marie.Bona@phelma.grenoble-inp.fr
Tel : +33(0)4 56 52 91 81

Date of update November 5, 2018

Univ. Grenoble Alpes